KONSULTACJE

Konsultacje semestr zimowy 2018/19

jaroslaw_filipiak_www

dr hab. inż. Jarosław Filipiak, 
prof. PWr, 

Pokój: 113
E-mail: jaroslaw.filipiak@pwr.edu.pl

Konsultacje:

wtorek, 13:15-15:00
czwartek, 13:15-15:00

 

CP

dr hab. inż. Celina Pezowicz, 
prof. PWr, 

Pokój: 113
E-mail: celina.pezowicz@pwr.edu.pl

Konsultacje:

poniedziałek 11:00 – 13:00

LJ
dr inż. Ludomir Jerzy Jankowski

Pokój: 113
E-mail: ludomir.jankowski@pwr.edu.pl

Konsultacje:

wtorek, 13:00-15:00
czwartek, 9:00-11:00

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

dr inż. Magdalena Kobielarz

Pokój: 113
E-mail: magdalena.kobielarz@pwr.edu.pl

Konsultacje:

poniedziałek 13:15 – 14:45
czwartek 11:15 – 13:45
AN
dr inż. Anna Nikodem

Pokój: 109
E-mail: anna.nikodem@pwr.edu.pl

Konsultacje:

poniedziałek 13:15 – 14:45
czwartek 11:15 – 13:45
ESN
dr inż. Ewelina Świątek-Najwer

Pokój: 214
E-mail: ewelina.swiatek-najwer@pwr.edu.pl

Konsultacje:

poniedziałek, 9:15-11:00
piątek, 9:15-11:00
SS
dr inż. Sylwia Szotek

Pokój: 109
E-mail: sylwia.szotek@pwr.edu.pl

Konsultacje:

poniedziałek 13:15 – 14:45
czwartek 11:15 – 13:45

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

dr inż. Małgorzata Żak

Pokój: 8
E-mail: malgorzata.a.zak@pwr.edu.pl

Konsultacje:

środa 11:00 – 12:45
piątek 11:15 – 13:00
dr inż. Marta Kozuń

Pokój: 109
E-mail: marta.kozun@pwr.edu.pl

Konsultacje:

wtorek, 10.15-11.45
czwartek, 11.00-12.45

DSC09435

dr inż. Magdalena Żuk

Pokój: 214
E-mail: magdalena.zuk@pwr.edu.pl

Konsultacje:

poniedziałek 13:00-15:00
wtorek 11:00-13:00

MT

mgr inż. Magdalena Tomanik

Pokój: 214
E-mail: magdalena.tomanik@pwr.edu.pl

Konsultacje:

poniedziałek 12:45-14:45
środa, 12:45-14:45
zdjecie_leg
mgr inż. Magdalena Wojtków

Pokój: 109
E-mail: magdalena.wojtkow@pwr.edu.pl

Konsultacje:

wtorek, 11:15-12:45
czwartek, 11:15-12:45

MZmu

mgr inż. Matylda Żmudzińska

Pokój: 109
E-mail: matylda.zmudzinska@pwr.edu.pl

Konsultacje:

poniedziałek, 13:00-14:00
wtorek, 11:00-13:00
zj
mgr inż. Bartosz Martyniuk

Pokój: 8
E-mail: bartosz.martyniuk@pwr.edu.pl

Konsultacje:

wtorek, 11:15-13:00

Facebook